Login

Intertown Transport

DOWLOAD OUR CONTACT SHEET

Click Here

OR

CONTACT US

BRANCHES

CAPE TOWN

Tel: 021 385 1007

Gary Higgins (Operations Manager)

Julian Scholtemeyer (Commercial Manager)

Collections (Weekdays:  08:00 – 17:00)

Buffalo CPT Enquiries (Weekdays:  08:00 – 17:00)

Address: 67 Manhattan Street, Airport Industria

Email: gary@intertown.co.za

Email: julian@intertown.co.za

Email: cptcollections@intertown.co.za

Email:  buffalocpt@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 083 650 6469

Cell: 083 321 4547

Tel:  021 493 2841 / 021 493 2848

Tel:  021 493 2853

CRADOCK

Tel: 048 881 0128

Lericha van As (Branch Manager)

Address: 39 Frere Street, Cradock

Email: lericha@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 082 475 9011

EAST LONDON

Tel: 043 726 0279

Sean Wyer (Regional Manager)

Collections (Weekdays:  08:00 – 17:00)

 

Cell: 082 323 6533

Tel:  043 492 2217 / 043 492 2216

GEORGE

Tel: 044 878 1960

Martin Smith (Regional Manager)

Alberto Mouton (Operations Supervisor)

Collections (Weekdays:  08:00 – 17:00)

Address: Steinhoff Industrial Business Park Off P W Botha Boulevard

Email: martins@intertown.co.za

Email: alberto@intertown.co.za

Email: grjcollections@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 064 759 2518

Cell: 060 976 8202

Tel:  044 492 0573 / 044 492 0575

FORT BEAUFORT

Tel: 046 645 1267 / Cell 066 475 6984

JP Holder (Regional Manager)

Address: Shop 21 The Grove, Durban Street Entrance

Email: fortbeaufort@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 082 659 2534

GRAAFF REINET

Tel: 049 891 0381

Linda Pienaar (Branch Manager)

Address: 7A Factory Street

Email: linda@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 082 652 9306

JEFFREYS BAY

Tel: 042 293 3937

George Mundell (Branch Manager)

Address: 7 Blaaukraans str. Fountains Estate

Email: georgem@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 082 893 3364

GRAHAMSTOWN

Tel: 046 622 7553

JP Holder (Branch Manager)

Address: Rautenbach Road, Industrial Area

Email: jp@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 082 659 2534

JOHANNESBURG

Tel: 011 974 0879

Rene Simpson (Risk Manager)

Collections

Address: 30 Spartan Road, Spartan, Kempton Park

Email: rene@intertown.co.za

Email: jnbcollections@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 082 880 5852

Tel: 011 974 0879 / 011 974 0891

KNYSNA

Tel: 044 382 1959

Annemarie Botha

Address: 28 Meeu Street, Knysna Industrial

Email: anne-marie@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 072 906 2355

PORT ELIZABETH (HEAD OFFICE) info@intertown.co.za

Tel: 041 453 2616

Grant Tomlinson (Director)

Jonathan Meyer (Director)

Ken Light (Director)

Tyrone Milligan (Financial Manager)

Mzukisi Dyasi (Operations Manager)

Collections

Track and Trace

Courier Online Enquiries (Weekdays:  08:00 – 17:00)

Buffalo Enquiries (Weekdays:  08:00 – 17:00)

 

Cell: 082 652 7552

Cell: 083 267 5215

Cell: 066 226 6559

Cell: 082 659 2425
 
Cell: 082 653 2608
 
Tel:  041 453 2616
 
Tel:  041 453 2616
 
Tel:  041 453 2616 / 041 492 8980
 
 
 
Tel:  041 453 2616 / 041 492 9015

QUEENSTOWN

Tel: 045 839 2997

Gavin Coetzer (Branch Manager)

Address: 20D Factory Road, Queenstown

Email: gavin@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 082 653 1894

SPRINGBOK

Tel: 027 712 1370

Louise Wiese (Branch Manager)

Collections

Address: Zyho Truck Yard, Inry Street, Industrial Springbok

Email: louise@intertown.co.za

Email: springbok@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 072 147 6333
 
Tel:  027 712 1370

SWELLENDAM

Tel: 028 514 1783
 
Tristan Fredericks (Branch Manager)

Address: 24 Russel Street, JD’s Office Park, Industrial Area

Email: tristan@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 082 323 7074

UMTATA

Tel: 047 495 0721
 
Morris Prins (Branch Supervisor)

3 Progress Street Vulindlela Industrial Mtata

Email: morris@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 082 776 8388

VREDENDAL

Tel: 0608844585
 
Jo-Ann Fredericks (Business Developer / Branch Supervisor)

Old Telkom Building, 18 Circle Way

Email: vredendal@intertown.co.za

 

Cell: 060 884 4585

PIKETBERG

Tel: 022 495 0025
 
Luzindi Scheepers (Kiosk Supervisor)
Vervoer Crescent 6, Piketberg Industrial area
 

Email: piketberg@intertown.co.za

 

Tel: 082 618 3785

WORCESTER

Tel: 023 492 0017
 
Allistair Pienaar  (Acting Branch Manager)
Unit 2-3 Quenvest Complex, Schonland street, Worcester Industrial
 
 
 
Cell: 081 862 3485

AGENTS

AGENT
CELL
ADDRESS

Aberdeen

Alexander Bay

Colsberg

Elliot

Jansenville

Kareedouw

Kirkwood

Kleinsee

Noupoort

Somerset East

Steytlerville

Willowmore

Wolwefontein

066 250 7659

082 700 7441

082 474 2217

071 602 0747

071 606 3818

072 883 2799

076 227 2946

079 753 0101

082 327 3392

042 243 3313

072 736 6978

082 659 2382

079 366 0911

49 Grey Street, Aberdeen

1 Mark Street, Alexander Bay

10 Kort Street, Colsburg

11 Malan street, Elliot

29 Brug street, Jansenville

97 Kanarie street, Kareedouw

Upper Middel Street, Kirkwood

2 Fredrich Drive, Kleinsee Industrial Park

37 President Swart Street, Noupoort

70 Francis Street, Somerset East

Contact us.

For Job Vacancy queries, please visit our “VACANCIES” page for more info.

    INTERTOWN TRANSPORT
    The Old Showgrounds
    Martin Street
    Sidwell
    Port Elizabeth
    Tel: +27 41 453 2616
    Email: info@intertown.co.za