Contact

Branches

Click on the branch name for job specific contact details

BranchPhone NumberFax NumberAddress
Cape Town021 385 1007021 386 533321 Mobile Road, Airport Industria 2
NameJob TitleEmailDirect Number Vernon RawstorneBranch Managervernonr@intertown.co.za082 443 0015 Gary HigginsOperations Managergary@intertown.co.za083 650 6469
East London043 726 0279043 726 028710B Electron Road, Woodbrook
NameJob TitleEmailDirect Number Sean WyerBranch Managersean@intertown.co.za082 323 6533 Mzukisi DyasiOperations Managermzukisi@intertown.co.za082 653 2608
George044 878 1960044 878 21732 Ruby Cresent, Tamsui Park
NameJob TitleEmailDirect Number Bennita LabuschagneBranch Managerbennita@intertown.co.za082 657 4684 Christopher JansenOperations Managerchristopher@intertown.co.za082 323 6534
Graaff Reinet049 891 03817A Factory Street
NameJob TitleEmailDirect Number Linda PienaarBranch Managergrt@intertown.co.za082 652 9306
Grahamstown046 622 7553086 549 6008Link Street
NameJob TitleEmailDirect Number JP HolderBranch Managerjp@intertown.co.za082 659 2534
Jeffreys Bay042 293 3937042 293 3364Cnr Seetuin & Outeniqua Drive
NameJob TitleEmailDirect Number George MundellBranch Managerjbay@intertown.co.za082 89 33364
Johannesburg010 593 0551Unit A, Spartan Ext 20, 1 Spartan Road , Isando
NameJob TitleEmailDirect Number Rene SimpsonBranch Managerrene@intertown.co.za064 759 2518
Knysna044 382 195928 Meeu Street, Knysna Industrial
NameJob TitleEmailDirect Number Chantel WilmotBranch Supervisorknysna@intertown.co.za082 320 7646
Port Alfred046 624 17522A Keey Street, Port Alfred
NameJob TitleEmailDirect Number Chantal CamperBranch Supervisorportalfred@intertown.co.za082 618 3794
Port Elizabeth041 453 2616041 453 264795 Martin Street, The Old Showgrounds
NameJob TitleEmailDirect Number Grant TomlinsonDirectorgrant@intertown.co.za082 652 7552 Jonathan MeyerDirectorjonathan@intertown.co.za083 267 5215 Andries de LangeBranch Managerandries@intertown.co.za082 887 2294 Tyrone MilliganFinancial Managertyrone@intertown.co.za082 659 2425 Phillip SwelaOperations Managerphillip@intertown.co.za082 352 8829
Queenstown045 839 2997045 839 299720D Factory Road, Queenstown
NameJob TitleEmailDirect Number Gavin CoetzerBranch Managergtn@intertown.co.za082 653 1894

Agents

AgentPhone NumberAddress
Aberdeen083 375 099649 Grey street, Aberdeen
Alexandria078 268 94116 Voortrekker street, Alexandria
Colesburg082 474 221710 Kort Street, Colesburg
Cradock082 475 9011Phillip Pienaar street, Cradock
De Aar078 608 537550 Muller street, De Aar
Elliot045 931 169911 Malan street, Elliot
Fort Beaufort082 870 110450 Durban street, Fort Beaufort
Jansenville071 606 381829 Brug street, Jansenville
Kareedouw072 883 279997 Kanarie street, Kareedouw
Kirkwood076 227 2946Upper Middel Street, Kirkwood
Middelburg082 563 686826 Joubert Street, Middelburg
Noupoort082 474 221737 President Swart Street, Noupoort
Pearston083 641 846119 Voortrekker street, Pearston
Somerset East042 243 331370 Francis street, Somerset East
Swellendam028 514 3504Koringland street, Industrial, Swellendam
Tarkastad082 659 192545 Murray street, Tarkastad

Contact Us

TRACK PARCEL